News!
























November 19 

  • Coming Out Canal+ broadcast on Tuesday November 26, 2019 

  • Radio Congo screening @ Lumières d’Afrique Besançon (competition) on Tues Nov 12, 2019 at 6pm


October 19 - Radio Congo screening @ FIFF Namur (campus)
Tues Oct 1, 2019 at 7pm


August 19 - Radio Congo cinema screenings in Paris
Wed Aug 28, 2019 at 8:20pm / Fri Aug 30 at 3:10pm / Sun Sept 1 at 3:10pm / Tuesday Sept 3 at 8:20pm  @ Espace St-Michel 75005 Paris,  the whole program here and more info there.


May 19 - Coming Out (Out) theatrical release in France
Check out the screenings here :

http://www.allocine.fr/seance/film-269799/pres-de-115755/


Radio Congo broadcast on Public Sénat on May 25th, 2019 at 9pm


January 19 - Coming Out (Out) wins Impact Award@ Fipadoc Biarritz

November 18 - Out screening @ Chéries-Chéris Paris LGBTQ+ film festival 2018
Sun 25 November / 5:25 PM / MK2 Beaubourg
Out wins Youth Prize @ Memorimage Reus Film Festival 2018 (Spain)


October 18 - Out wins Free Spirit Award @ Warsaw International Film Festival 2018

September 18 - Out Selected @ DokLeipzig 2018


June 18 - Out Selected @ Busan International Film Festival 2018

Out Selected @ Sheffield Doc/Fest 2018
Sat 9 June / 9:15 PM / Showroom Cinema 1 (World Premiere)
Tue 12 June / 2:15 PM / Yorkshire Building  / Society Showroom Cinema 2


May 18 - Tombée du Ciel broadcast on VICELAND on Monday, May 21 at 9:10 PM 


March 18 - Claire Babany selected for Eurodoc 2018


October 17 - Out selected at Dok Leipzig Copro Market

June 17 - Radio Congo selected at Sheffield MeetMarket




    

DRYADES FILMS, 46 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, 93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois, France / 12 boulevard National, 13001 Marseille / SAS au capital de 45 000 € - RCS 822 223 327 - APE 5911C 
Tel:  +33(0)6 76 87 14 97 / +33(0)6 64 50 76 96 - contact@dryadesfilms.com